Blood: The Lost Episode

Discussion about Blood and its addons.
kingmaz
New user

Blood: The Lost Episode

Post by kingmaz » Nov 27th, 2014, 11:28

Hi Everyone,

There is a whole episode worth of content on the blood alpha. I have fixed up the best and most complete maps for this episode by implementing sounds, fixing various issues and adding aesthetics to some of the levels.

below is the URL for a sort of walkthrough of the first Level I will post more videos in the next few days

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4HjZWT1ALSQ

If anyone would like to help me spread the episode pack around please let me know as I am new to uploading files on the internet. Right now I have the eight levels in a zip folder with a readme and a blood.ini. Sorry if this out of forum etiquette as I am new to forums as well.

if you plan on playing it I really hope you enjoy it.

L3GEND
Still Kicking

Re: Blood: The Lost Episode

Post by L3GEND » Nov 27th, 2014, 19:16

WOW, its christmas time :D
I want to play it, great work !!!!!
Please upload it here http://blood.freeminded.de/index.php?section=upload

https://bloodline.eu -regularly posted news, regularly new things
https://archive.bloodline.eu - the biggest blood bank ever made, over 2700 bloody files, from week to week more.
support our work and register !

kingmaz
New user

Post by kingmaz » Nov 27th, 2014, 23:26

Hello L3GEND... my sole supporter,

I have uploaded the episode to the link you provided. Please let me know if there are other places I should upload the content as well.

I would really love to see people playing these maps, if you have a screen recorder please post videos or links here.

Happy Holidays.

Status Cruo
Pink on the Inside

Post by Status Cruo » Nov 28th, 2014, 00:04

Let it be known that your work has not gone unnoticed.

I appreciate the concept behind it, and I'm about to give it a go.

kingmaz
New user

Post by kingmaz » Nov 28th, 2014, 01:06

wonderful, I am very pleased to read that.